• رأي السويديين في العرب Sweden girls opinion in Arab #معقوووول

    هي الحلقه الاولى من برنامج رأي البنات السويد في العرب لا تنسوا الشتراك والايك لاني الجاي احلااا Is the first episode of the opinion of the girls in Sweden Arabs program Do not forget to subscribe and like

    published: 23 Feb 2017
  • Arab Thinker: Your Opinion is a Crime in the Arab World

    (FOR ENGLISH SUBTITLES, CLICK ON THE SPEECH BUBBLE AT THE BOTTOM RIGHT OF THE VIDEO) In this Video, the Syrian Poet Adonis (Ali Ahmad Said) discusses the dictatorship and intellectual repression that has become the norm in the Arab world. He describes Arab society as having become 'extinct' due to a loss of its creative energy and innovation. Prevalent interpretations of Islam, Said states, are destroying the faith from its core. DISCLAIMER: I do not necessarily agree with, or endorse, or support the opinions and statements expressed in the videos. They do not necessarily represent my personal views. The statements made in the videos represent the views and opinions of the person making them. All intellectual property rights are reserved to any media outlets, institutes or individual...

    published: 14 Aug 2010
  • Arab guy opinion of Somali people

    published: 15 Oct 2016
  • What do Chinese think of Arabs? ماهو انطباع الصينيون عن العرب ؟ |Ask Chinese about Arabs

    Hello .Chinesevid today's topic is "what chinese think of Arabic People?",The opinions expressed in this video are those of individual interviewees alone and do not reflect the views of chinesevid or the general chinese population. هل فكرتم من قبل كيف يتخيل الصينيون العرب ؟؟ لتعرفوا تابعوا هذا الفيديو ؟؟ ~officail account: *youtube subsribe: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_BxmL9HB_lr5ju6F4uiptA?sub_confirmation=1 *facebook:https://www.facebook.com/chinesevid/ *twitter:https://twitter.com/chinesevid Cast ****Ms Ph**** ****Mr Maxwell*** *instagram:https://www.instagram.com/maxwell_shawn/ *snapchat:maxwell-shaw *****Arabic Translator**** *Mr yaser alshugaa twitter:@alhaeem Thank you ! Best Chinese reaction video ever!

    published: 17 Feb 2017
  • Inside Story - Gaddafi: Losing the battle for Arab opinion

    Subscribe to our channel http://bit.ly/AJSubscribe The foreign ministers of the six Arab Gulf states met on Thursday in the Saudi capital Riyadh to discuss the ongoing crisis in Libya. They say that the existing Libyan regime is illegitimate and contact should be initiated with the Libyan rebels' national council. The foreign ministers have also urged the Arab League to take the necessary measures to stop the bloodshed in Libya. The Arab Gulf Council countries have already backed a no fly zone over Libya earlier this week. So has Muammar Gaddafi lost another diplomatic battle? At Al Jazeera English, we focus on people and events that affect people's lives. We bring topics to light that often go under-reported, listening to all sides of the story and giving a 'voice to the voiceless.' Rea...

    published: 12 Mar 2011
  • BTS Opinion Of Arab Girls In Hidjab رأي الفرقة في المتحجبات

    Like & Subscribe!!..^_^

    published: 20 Mar 2016
  • Arab Opinion of Sayyid Nasrallah

    This is a statement from an Egyptian MP during the conflict between Lebanon and "israel" about his opinion of Sayyid Nasrallah (Ha)

    published: 08 Sep 2006
  • Public Opinion in the Arab World: What do the latest surveys tell us?

    Please join the U.S. Institute for Peace (USIP), the Arab Barometer, the Arab Reform Initiative, the Project on Middle East Democracy, and the Project on Middle East Political Science in a discussion and analysis of latest polling data from across the Middle East. learn more: http://www.usip.org/events/public-opinion-in-the-arab-world-what-do-the-latest-surveys-tell-us

    published: 31 Oct 2014
  • YouTube Arab intellectual says We Suck

    published: 25 Sep 2009
  • Turkey on Arabs

    Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/Saif_Shawaf Like my Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/SaifShawaf Follow me on Tumblr, Instagram, Vine, and Keek: SaifShawaf #BeAboutThatArabLife and SUBSCRIBE for more awesome videos! #YallaBye

    published: 16 Jul 2013
  • "Arab & Persian Stereotypes" | Maz Jobrani - I'm Not a Terrorist but I've Played One on TV

    Arabs & Persians view themselves very different! Listen how from my Showtime special "I'm Not a Terrorist, But I've Played One on TV" recorded at the Wiltern Theatre in Los Angeles, CA! Subscribe to my YouTube: http://bit.ly/2tKasCU Watch the full special on Netflix! Click here: https://www.netflix.com/title/80101499 Like or follow me on: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mazjobrani Twitter: https://twitter.com/MazJobrani Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mazjobrani/ Check out my upcoming tour dates!: http://www.mazjobrani.com/live/ You can catch me on CBSSuper Donuts! Rewatch the first season here: http://www.cbs.com/shows/superior-donuts/ Watch More Videos! “I’m Not a Terrorist but I’ve Played One on TV“ World Cup Chants: http://y2u.be/SG5JWiIhpUw Stupid People on Twitter: h...

    published: 24 Jan 2017
  • Girl heard the opinion of Arab foreign song

    لا تنسون لايك و كومنت و إذا ما كنتم مشتركين سوو سكسبرايب

    published: 11 Sep 2016
  • Do Koreans know the Arab world? هل يعرف الكوريون العالم العربي

    published: 16 Dec 2014
  • Girl heard the opinion of Arab foreign song

    لا تنسون لايك و كومنت و إذا ما كنتم مشتركين سوو سكسبرايب

    published: 08 Sep 2016
  • DATING ARAB GIRLS

    Just a little glimpse of what it may be like to date an Arab girl :P all in good fun!!! Just poking fun at myself really lol! Thumbs up if you like these 'rant' videos!!! FELLOW YOUTUBERS! Sign up for Octoly--a new platform for on-the-rise Youtubers to be sent free products to test and review! Sign up through this link to help me out and get you some free products to review!! https://www.octoly.com/youtubers?yt_ref=hasqx COUPON CODES: BEENIGMA: GET 25% OFF THROUGH THIS LINK: http://www.beenigmacream.com/vlg/Ameera Vanity Planet: SPIN415 for 70% OFF through this link: http://vpwow.com/spin415 Silly B: AMEERA10 for 10% OFF & FREE SHIPPING Nurture Tea: Ameera10 for 10% OFF ORDER I Am Green Minded: IAMGREENAMEERA15 for 15% OFF ORDER 2-Minute Club: Follow this link for $20 OFF ORDER...

    published: 26 Aug 2015
  • Arab israelis: Do you love Israel?

    Please donate to the project so I can travel further and more often: http://www.gofundme.com/Ask-Project http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=... http://www.wix.com/coreygilshuster/un... Want to know what Israelis and Palestinians in the Middle East really think about the conflict? Ask a question and I will get answers. Want to contribute? Go to http://www.gofundme.com/Ask-Project People ask Israeli Jews questions. I go out and ask random people to answer.

    published: 21 Sep 2014
  • Jewish settler speaks about Arab culture...in Arabic

    This project is made possible by donations from viewers like you. Please donate to the project at: http://www.gofundme.com/Ask-Project . Want to know what Israelis and Palestinians in the Middle East really think about the conflict? Ask a question and I will get answers. People ask Israeli Jews, Arabs and Palestinians questions. I go out and ask random people to answer.

    published: 03 Nov 2016
  • Arab Opinion, Identity, and the Reshaping of the Middle East

    published: 12 Jul 2013
  • Saad Kooza Salman 6'6" ARAB BIKER opinion on Manchester Terrorist attack. United we stand 🇺🇸

    ISIS is much more organized and dangerous than anyone can imagine!!

    published: 24 May 2017
  • Opinion: The Arab-American Frost

    John Hannah, former national security advisor to Vice President Dick Cheney, on the violence in Syria and the Egyptian military's attacks on NGOs.

    published: 08 Feb 2012
  • Hitler was an Arab, in my opinion

    Give me liberty,or Give me death.

    published: 22 Jun 2016
  • THE GREAT THINGS ABOUT DATING ARAB GUYS

    In this video, I didn't speak on Indian men or their culture. I apologize for that, but I will be making a video on them. Yes, I personally find Indian Men to be very sexy and Yes, Indians men & their culture are different from Arab men & their culture. I just got carried away with my appreciation of Arab men that I totally forgot to speak on Indian men & their cultures and what I personally appreciate about them as well. This video playlist was created to make it easier on my viewers to view the many different videos on my response to THE GREAT THINGS ABOUT DATING A.... Under ASK PATU, I received several E-mails about my personal thoughts and opinions on dating interracially or my interactions with people of a different nationality. Now in these series of videos, there is no bashing of...

    published: 31 Dec 2013
  • Surveys of Arab and Jewish Opinion in Israel

    Place holder for brief description

    published: 26 Mar 2013
  • Why Arab Scholars have a difference of opinion with you?

    Islamic scholar, theologian and philosopher Javed Ahmad Ghamidi answers a question regarding difference of opinion among Arab Scholars with him.

    published: 10 Jan 2017
developed with YouTube
رأي السويديين في العرب Sweden girls opinion in Arab #معقوووول

رأي السويديين في العرب Sweden girls opinion in Arab #معقوووول

  • Order:
  • Duration: 1:27
  • Updated: 23 Feb 2017
  • views: 4149
videos
هي الحلقه الاولى من برنامج رأي البنات السويد في العرب لا تنسوا الشتراك والايك لاني الجاي احلااا Is the first episode of the opinion of the girls in Sweden Arabs program Do not forget to subscribe and like
https://wn.com/رأي_السويديين_في_العرب_Sweden_Girls_Opinion_In_Arab_معقوووول
Arab Thinker: Your Opinion is a Crime in the Arab World

Arab Thinker: Your Opinion is a Crime in the Arab World

  • Order:
  • Duration: 7:18
  • Updated: 14 Aug 2010
  • views: 40287
videos
(FOR ENGLISH SUBTITLES, CLICK ON THE SPEECH BUBBLE AT THE BOTTOM RIGHT OF THE VIDEO) In this Video, the Syrian Poet Adonis (Ali Ahmad Said) discusses the dictatorship and intellectual repression that has become the norm in the Arab world. He describes Arab society as having become 'extinct' due to a loss of its creative energy and innovation. Prevalent interpretations of Islam, Said states, are destroying the faith from its core. DISCLAIMER: I do not necessarily agree with, or endorse, or support the opinions and statements expressed in the videos. They do not necessarily represent my personal views. The statements made in the videos represent the views and opinions of the person making them. All intellectual property rights are reserved to any media outlets, institutes or individuals who have created and/or translated any of the videos. I am not personally affiliated with, nor do I necessarily endorse or support, these media outlets or institutes.
https://wn.com/Arab_Thinker_Your_Opinion_Is_A_Crime_In_The_Arab_World
Arab guy opinion of Somali people

Arab guy opinion of Somali people

  • Order:
  • Duration: 4:40
  • Updated: 15 Oct 2016
  • views: 20195
videos
https://wn.com/Arab_Guy_Opinion_Of_Somali_People
What do Chinese think of Arabs? ماهو انطباع الصينيون عن العرب ؟ |Ask Chinese about Arabs

What do Chinese think of Arabs? ماهو انطباع الصينيون عن العرب ؟ |Ask Chinese about Arabs

  • Order:
  • Duration: 2:30
  • Updated: 17 Feb 2017
  • views: 35794
videos
Hello .Chinesevid today's topic is "what chinese think of Arabic People?",The opinions expressed in this video are those of individual interviewees alone and do not reflect the views of chinesevid or the general chinese population. هل فكرتم من قبل كيف يتخيل الصينيون العرب ؟؟ لتعرفوا تابعوا هذا الفيديو ؟؟ ~officail account: *youtube subsribe: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_BxmL9HB_lr5ju6F4uiptA?sub_confirmation=1 *facebook:https://www.facebook.com/chinesevid/ *twitter:https://twitter.com/chinesevid Cast ****Ms Ph**** ****Mr Maxwell*** *instagram:https://www.instagram.com/maxwell_shawn/ *snapchat:maxwell-shaw *****Arabic Translator**** *Mr yaser alshugaa twitter:@alhaeem Thank you ! Best Chinese reaction video ever!
https://wn.com/What_Do_Chinese_Think_Of_Arabs_ماهو_انطباع_الصينيون_عن_العرب_؟_|Ask_Chinese_About_Arabs
Inside Story - Gaddafi: Losing the battle for Arab opinion

Inside Story - Gaddafi: Losing the battle for Arab opinion

  • Order:
  • Duration: 24:55
  • Updated: 12 Mar 2011
  • views: 6331
videos
Subscribe to our channel http://bit.ly/AJSubscribe The foreign ministers of the six Arab Gulf states met on Thursday in the Saudi capital Riyadh to discuss the ongoing crisis in Libya. They say that the existing Libyan regime is illegitimate and contact should be initiated with the Libyan rebels' national council. The foreign ministers have also urged the Arab League to take the necessary measures to stop the bloodshed in Libya. The Arab Gulf Council countries have already backed a no fly zone over Libya earlier this week. So has Muammar Gaddafi lost another diplomatic battle? At Al Jazeera English, we focus on people and events that affect people's lives. We bring topics to light that often go under-reported, listening to all sides of the story and giving a 'voice to the voiceless.' Reaching more than 270 million households in over 140 countries across the globe, our viewers trust Al Jazeera English to keep them informed, inspired, and entertained. Our impartial, fact-based reporting wins worldwide praise and respect. It is our unique brand of journalism that the world has come to rely on. We are reshaping global media and constantly working to strengthen our reputation as one of the world's most respected news and current affairs channels. Social Media links: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/aljazeera Instagram: https://instagram.com/aljazeera/?ref=... Twitter: https://twitter.com/ajenglish Website: http://www.aljazeera.com/ google+: https://plus.google.com/+aljazeera/posts
https://wn.com/Inside_Story_Gaddafi_Losing_The_Battle_For_Arab_Opinion
BTS Opinion Of Arab Girls In Hidjab رأي الفرقة في المتحجبات

BTS Opinion Of Arab Girls In Hidjab رأي الفرقة في المتحجبات

  • Order:
  • Duration: 0:49
  • Updated: 20 Mar 2016
  • views: 6138
videos
Like & Subscribe!!..^_^
https://wn.com/Bts_Opinion_Of_Arab_Girls_In_Hidjab_رأي_الفرقة_في_المتحجبات
Arab Opinion of Sayyid Nasrallah

Arab Opinion of Sayyid Nasrallah

  • Order:
  • Duration: 1:54
  • Updated: 08 Sep 2006
  • views: 15919
videos
This is a statement from an Egyptian MP during the conflict between Lebanon and "israel" about his opinion of Sayyid Nasrallah (Ha)
https://wn.com/Arab_Opinion_Of_Sayyid_Nasrallah
Public Opinion in the Arab World: What do the latest surveys tell us?

Public Opinion in the Arab World: What do the latest surveys tell us?

  • Order:
  • Duration: 2:11:52
  • Updated: 31 Oct 2014
  • views: 384
videos
Please join the U.S. Institute for Peace (USIP), the Arab Barometer, the Arab Reform Initiative, the Project on Middle East Democracy, and the Project on Middle East Political Science in a discussion and analysis of latest polling data from across the Middle East. learn more: http://www.usip.org/events/public-opinion-in-the-arab-world-what-do-the-latest-surveys-tell-us
https://wn.com/Public_Opinion_In_The_Arab_World_What_Do_The_Latest_Surveys_Tell_US
YouTube Arab intellectual says We Suck

YouTube Arab intellectual says We Suck

  • Order:
  • Duration: 4:55
  • Updated: 25 Sep 2009
  • views: 26328
videos
https://wn.com/Youtube_Arab_Intellectual_Says_We_Suck
Turkey on Arabs

Turkey on Arabs

  • Order:
  • Duration: 9:18
  • Updated: 16 Jul 2013
  • views: 631955
videos
Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/Saif_Shawaf Like my Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/SaifShawaf Follow me on Tumblr, Instagram, Vine, and Keek: SaifShawaf #BeAboutThatArabLife and SUBSCRIBE for more awesome videos! #YallaBye
https://wn.com/Turkey_On_Arabs
"Arab & Persian Stereotypes" | Maz Jobrani - I'm Not a Terrorist but I've Played One on TV

"Arab & Persian Stereotypes" | Maz Jobrani - I'm Not a Terrorist but I've Played One on TV

  • Order:
  • Duration: 3:12
  • Updated: 24 Jan 2017
  • views: 142896
videos
Arabs & Persians view themselves very different! Listen how from my Showtime special "I'm Not a Terrorist, But I've Played One on TV" recorded at the Wiltern Theatre in Los Angeles, CA! Subscribe to my YouTube: http://bit.ly/2tKasCU Watch the full special on Netflix! Click here: https://www.netflix.com/title/80101499 Like or follow me on: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mazjobrani Twitter: https://twitter.com/MazJobrani Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mazjobrani/ Check out my upcoming tour dates!: http://www.mazjobrani.com/live/ You can catch me on CBSSuper Donuts! Rewatch the first season here: http://www.cbs.com/shows/superior-donuts/ Watch More Videos! “I’m Not a Terrorist but I’ve Played One on TV“ World Cup Chants: http://y2u.be/SG5JWiIhpUw Stupid People on Twitter: http://y2u.be/XGI55JQIk-M When Indians are Mistaken for ISIS: http://y2u.be/Lxz1W2YMcuM Persian Parents Party: http://y2u.be/b750fKHXS18 Thankful for Whole Foods & Chocolate: http://y2u.be/ThmXpelByx8 “I Come in PeaceJews & Palestinians: http://y2u.be/_3--ZW-NcHQ Bring a White Guy at the Airport: http://y2u.be/G9XeqNEZCUw Why There’s a Billion Indians in the World: http://y2u.be/q1cSi5ngU9A Russians are Badass: http://y2u.be/dAnSYwr9tFw Egypt & Anderson Cooper: http://y2u.be/NVEAO_gOV0Y “Jimmy Vestvood: Amerikan HeroTrailer: http://y2u.be/d_Swi5qpZ50 Can Donald Trump Stop Jimmy Vestvood?: http://y2u.be/8h1RN93ulro You Are a Gay Angel: http://y2u.be/ddf2QGx7TQ4 You Scratch my Balls, I Scratch Yours: http://y2u.be/umkoYYo_zec I Insist: http://y2u.be/zKLVl8DyV_Y Vlogs: Step Down Donald Trump: http://y2u.be/uorEeH0K_ms Traveling to Spain: http://y2u.be/XHs8qkGMpaY Shaved my Beard: http://y2u.be/eD0Eax87rAk 4th of July Shopping: http://y2u.be/bzEBaV11N54 Thank you 100k Subs: http://y2u.be/EHHj1fc7je8 Donald Trump’s Immigration Ban: http://y2u.be/oNnnF-Ts9-s Collabs & Speeches: Persian New Year w/ Michelle Obama: http://y2u.be/7CuDa_OeiOc Persian Food Review w/ Daym Drops: http://y2u.be/4-WeB5EmZg0 UC Berkeley Commencement Keynote: http://y2u.be/u9VYO8u4hrA Sketch: My Two Worlds - Go Home Arab: http://y2u.be/5wDqmdRl4yk Donald Trump’s Extreme Vetting: http://y2u.be/9mOeVqqKIzg Sign up for my mailing list here: www.mazjobrani.com/
https://wn.com/Arab_Persian_Stereotypes_|_Maz_Jobrani_I'm_Not_A_Terrorist_But_I've_Played_One_On_Tv
Girl heard the opinion of Arab foreign song

Girl heard the opinion of Arab foreign song

  • Order:
  • Duration: 1:53
  • Updated: 11 Sep 2016
  • views: 17
videos
لا تنسون لايك و كومنت و إذا ما كنتم مشتركين سوو سكسبرايب
https://wn.com/Girl_Heard_The_Opinion_Of_Arab_Foreign_Song
Do Koreans know the Arab world? هل يعرف الكوريون العالم العربي

Do Koreans know the Arab world? هل يعرف الكوريون العالم العربي

  • Order:
  • Duration: 2:19
  • Updated: 16 Dec 2014
  • views: 80126
videos
https://wn.com/Do_Koreans_Know_The_Arab_World_هل_يعرف_الكوريون_العالم_العربي
Girl heard the opinion of Arab foreign song

Girl heard the opinion of Arab foreign song

  • Order:
  • Duration: 1:42
  • Updated: 08 Sep 2016
  • views: 28
videos
لا تنسون لايك و كومنت و إذا ما كنتم مشتركين سوو سكسبرايب
https://wn.com/Girl_Heard_The_Opinion_Of_Arab_Foreign_Song
DATING ARAB GIRLS

DATING ARAB GIRLS

  • Order:
  • Duration: 2:58
  • Updated: 26 Aug 2015
  • views: 178451
videos
Just a little glimpse of what it may be like to date an Arab girl :P all in good fun!!! Just poking fun at myself really lol! Thumbs up if you like these 'rant' videos!!! FELLOW YOUTUBERS! Sign up for Octoly--a new platform for on-the-rise Youtubers to be sent free products to test and review! Sign up through this link to help me out and get you some free products to review!! https://www.octoly.com/youtubers?yt_ref=hasqx COUPON CODES: BEENIGMA: GET 25% OFF THROUGH THIS LINK: http://www.beenigmacream.com/vlg/Ameera Vanity Planet: SPIN415 for 70% OFF through this link: http://vpwow.com/spin415 Silly B: AMEERA10 for 10% OFF & FREE SHIPPING Nurture Tea: Ameera10 for 10% OFF ORDER I Am Green Minded: IAMGREENAMEERA15 for 15% OFF ORDER 2-Minute Club: Follow this link for $20 OFF ORDER: http://bit.ly/1iFR2VM Madam Glam: Follow this link http://madamglam.com/?utm_source=yt-AN30 & enter AN30 for 30% OFF ORDER LET'S BE FRIENDS :) INSTAGRAM: @ameeranassir TWITTER: @AmeeraNassir FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/BeautyByAmeeraNassir WEBSITE (now w/ OOTD's!!): www.ameeranassir.com
https://wn.com/Dating_Arab_Girls
Arab israelis: Do you love Israel?

Arab israelis: Do you love Israel?

  • Order:
  • Duration: 11:16
  • Updated: 21 Sep 2014
  • views: 254739
videos
Please donate to the project so I can travel further and more often: http://www.gofundme.com/Ask-Project http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=... http://www.wix.com/coreygilshuster/un... Want to know what Israelis and Palestinians in the Middle East really think about the conflict? Ask a question and I will get answers. Want to contribute? Go to http://www.gofundme.com/Ask-Project People ask Israeli Jews questions. I go out and ask random people to answer.
https://wn.com/Arab_Israelis_Do_You_Love_Israel
Jewish settler speaks about Arab culture...in Arabic

Jewish settler speaks about Arab culture...in Arabic

  • Order:
  • Duration: 11:28
  • Updated: 03 Nov 2016
  • views: 58401
videos
This project is made possible by donations from viewers like you. Please donate to the project at: http://www.gofundme.com/Ask-Project . Want to know what Israelis and Palestinians in the Middle East really think about the conflict? Ask a question and I will get answers. People ask Israeli Jews, Arabs and Palestinians questions. I go out and ask random people to answer.
https://wn.com/Jewish_Settler_Speaks_About_Arab_Culture...In_Arabic
Arab Opinion, Identity, and the Reshaping of the Middle East

Arab Opinion, Identity, and the Reshaping of the Middle East

  • Order:
  • Duration: 1:12:32
  • Updated: 12 Jul 2013
  • views: 222
videos
https://wn.com/Arab_Opinion,_Identity,_And_The_Reshaping_Of_The_Middle_East
Saad Kooza Salman 6'6" ARAB BIKER opinion on Manchester Terrorist attack. United we stand 🇺🇸

Saad Kooza Salman 6'6" ARAB BIKER opinion on Manchester Terrorist attack. United we stand 🇺🇸

  • Order:
  • Duration: 4:24
  • Updated: 24 May 2017
  • views: 81
videos
ISIS is much more organized and dangerous than anyone can imagine!!
https://wn.com/Saad_Kooza_Salman_6'6_Arab_Biker_Opinion_On_Manchester_Terrorist_Attack._United_We_Stand_🇺🇸
Opinion: The Arab-American Frost

Opinion: The Arab-American Frost

  • Order:
  • Duration: 8:50
  • Updated: 08 Feb 2012
  • views: 64
videos
John Hannah, former national security advisor to Vice President Dick Cheney, on the violence in Syria and the Egyptian military's attacks on NGOs.
https://wn.com/Opinion_The_Arab_American_Frost
Hitler was an Arab, in my opinion

Hitler was an Arab, in my opinion

  • Order:
  • Duration: 15:03
  • Updated: 22 Jun 2016
  • views: 1501
videos
Give me liberty,or Give me death.
https://wn.com/Hitler_Was_An_Arab,_In_My_Opinion
THE GREAT THINGS ABOUT DATING ARAB GUYS

THE GREAT THINGS ABOUT DATING ARAB GUYS

  • Order:
  • Duration: 5:48
  • Updated: 31 Dec 2013
  • views: 220142
videos
In this video, I didn't speak on Indian men or their culture. I apologize for that, but I will be making a video on them. Yes, I personally find Indian Men to be very sexy and Yes, Indians men & their culture are different from Arab men & their culture. I just got carried away with my appreciation of Arab men that I totally forgot to speak on Indian men & their cultures and what I personally appreciate about them as well. This video playlist was created to make it easier on my viewers to view the many different videos on my response to THE GREAT THINGS ABOUT DATING A.... Under ASK PATU, I received several E-mails about my personal thoughts and opinions on dating interracially or my interactions with people of a different nationality. Now in these series of videos, there is no bashing of any kind in these videos, especially since I have chosen to share the positive traits and my personal views in each video. We can all agree there is a positive and negative in everything. But I am expressing and sharing my positive experiences, I do apologize for being politically incorrect or offending anyone in any of the series of these videos especially since that isn't my intentions to negatively offend anyone. My objective is to express my thoughts solely based on my interactions in friendships, relationships & dating about all of these beautiful ethnicities. 🙋 Turn On My Channels Notification!!! 🌍 Help me translate this video into your language! - https://goo.g 🤓 SUBSCRIBE (If you haven't already) to check out my latest video upload, remember it's a surprise, you never know what you are going to get, LOL. ❤❤❤ Join The G.I.M & LOCA FAM!!!! ❤❤❤ Tweet Me On Twitter 👉 twitter.com/patuloca Let's Be Friend's On Instagram 👉 instagram.com/patuloca Listen To My Voice At 👉 spreaker.com/patuloca Like & Follow (G.I.M) The "GET INSIDE ME TALK SHOW" Facebook 👇 & Instagram Page!!! 👉www.facebook.com/getinsidemetalkshow 👉 ww.instagram.com/thegetinsidemetalkshow Email For Business Inquiries ✉️ patuloca05@gmail.com Phone G.I.M: (320) GET-LOCA "When L🍹fe Gives You 🍋's, Make A Strong 🍋MARGARITA." ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ I Love You & Thank You, for your Supp🙋rt, Subscription, Sharing & for Watching my videos. 😘Xoxo, Patu Loca 💋
https://wn.com/The_Great_Things_About_Dating_Arab_Guys
Surveys of Arab and Jewish Opinion in Israel

Surveys of Arab and Jewish Opinion in Israel

  • Order:
  • Duration: 1:22:07
  • Updated: 26 Mar 2013
  • views: 257
videos
Place holder for brief description
https://wn.com/Surveys_Of_Arab_And_Jewish_Opinion_In_Israel
Why Arab Scholars have a difference of opinion with you?

Why Arab Scholars have a difference of opinion with you?

  • Order:
  • Duration: 1:03
  • Updated: 10 Jan 2017
  • views: 101
videos
Islamic scholar, theologian and philosopher Javed Ahmad Ghamidi answers a question regarding difference of opinion among Arab Scholars with him.
https://wn.com/Why_Arab_Scholars_Have_A_Difference_Of_Opinion_With_You
×